Crafty Corner

Friday 20th September 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Friday 20th September 2019 & Friday 20th December 2019)


Our Library Craft Group currently meets every Friday 9am-12noon in the Library meeting room 2- the schedule is flexible so please call the Library on 92792966 for the updates

You can stitch, knit, crochet, share, and compare with others in an informal setting.  Pop in, pop out - whatever you are in the mood for! We are happy to teach basic skills: crochet, knitting, embroidery…and everyone is welcome.

 

Event Details

Time: 9.00am to 12.00 noon

Venue: Library Meeting Room 2

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 20th September 2019
  • Friday 27th September 2019
  • Friday 4th October 2019
  • Friday 11th October 2019
  • Friday 18th October 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Friday 1st November 2019
  • Friday 8th November 2019
  • Friday 15th November 2019
  • Friday 22nd November 2019
  • Friday 29th November 2019
  • Friday 6th December 2019
  • Friday 13th December 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019