Crafty Corner

Friday 20th April 2018
(Multiple Dates Between Friday 20th April 2018 & Friday 22nd June 2018)


Our Library Craft Group currently meets every Friday 9am-11am in the Library meeting room 2- the schedule is flexible so please call the Library on 92792966 for the updates

You can stitch, knit, crochet, share, and compare with others in an informal setting.  Pop in, pop out - whatever you are in the mood for! We are happy to teach basic skills: crochet, knitting, embroidery…and everyone is welcome.

 

Event Details

Time: 9.00am to 11.00AM

Venue: Library Meeting Room 2

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 20th April 2018
  • Friday 27th April 2018
  • Friday 4th May 2018
  • Friday 11th May 2018
  • Friday 18th May 2018
  • Friday 25th May 2018
  • Friday 1st June 2018
  • Friday 8th June 2018
  • Friday 15th June 2018
  • Friday 22nd June 2018