Storytime

Thursday 7th February 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 7th February 2019 & Friday 12th April 2019)


Story time is a literacy based program designed for children aged 2- 5 years of age. It is an hour long session of songs, stories and theme based craft. Story time is interactive, fun and also enables children to build upon existing literacy skills and learn new ones. It is a session that encourages socialisation between participants and through this, is an excellent gateway for young children who will soon be entering pre-primary programs and school based activities.

Event Details

Time: 10.30am-11.30am

Venue: Junior Library

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 7th February 2019
  • Friday 8th February 2019
  • Thursday 14th February 2019
  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Thursday 21st February 2019
  • Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Thursday 28th February 2019
  • Friday 1st March 2019
  • Thursday 7th March 2019
  • Friday 8th March 2019
  • Thursday 14th March 2019
  • Friday 15th March 2019
  • Thursday 21st March 2019
  • Friday 22nd March 2019
  • Thursday 28th March 2019
  • Friday 29th March 2019
  • Thursday 4th April 2019
  • Friday 5th April 2019
  • Thursday 11th April 2019
  • Friday 12th April 2019