Storytime

Friday 15th November 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Friday 15th November 2019 & Friday 20th December 2019)


Story time is a literacy based program designed for children aged 2- 5 years of age. It is an hour long session of songs, stories and theme based craft. Story time is interactive, fun and also enables children to build upon existing literacy skills and learn new ones. It is a session that encourages socialisation between participants and through this, is an excellent gateway for young children who will soon be entering pre-primary programs and school based activities.

Event Details

Time: 10.30am-11.30am

Venue: Bassendean Memorial Public Library - Junior Library. 46 Old Perth Road, Bassendean

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 15th November 2019
  • Thursday 21st November 2019
  • Friday 22nd November 2019
  • Thursday 28th November 2019
  • Friday 29th November 2019
  • Thursday 5th December 2019
  • Friday 6th December 2019
  • Thursday 12th December 2019
  • Friday 13th December 2019
  • Thursday 19th December 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019