Storytime

Thursday 30th May 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 30th May 2019 & Friday 5th July 2019)


Story time is a literacy based program designed for children aged 2- 5 years of age. It is an hour long session of songs, stories and theme based craft. Story time is interactive, fun and also enables children to build upon existing literacy skills and learn new ones. It is a session that encourages socialisation between participants and through this, is an excellent gateway for young children who will soon be entering pre-primary programs and school based activities.

Event Details

Time: 10.30am-11.30am

Venue: Junior Library

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 30th May 2019
  • Friday 31st May 2019
  • Thursday 6th June 2019
  • Friday 7th June 2019
  • Thursday 13th June 2019
  • Friday 14th June 2019
  • Thursday 20th June 2019
  • Friday 21st June 2019
  • Thursday 27th June 2019
  • Friday 28th June 2019
  • Thursday 4th July 2019
  • Friday 5th July 2019