Storytime

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018

Friday 16th March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Thursday 5th April 2018

Friday 6th April 2018

Thursday 12th April 2018

Friday 13th April 2018


Story time is a literacy based program designed for children aged 2- 5 years of age. It is an hour long session of songs, stories and theme based craft. Story time is interactive, fun and also enables children to build upon existing literacy skills and learn new ones. It is a session that encourages socialisation between participants and through this, is an excellent gateway for young children who will soon be entering pre-primary programs and school based activities.

Event Details

Time: 10.30am-11.30am

Venue: Junior Library