Lego League with BRICKS 4 KIDZ

Monday 25th February 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 25th February 2019 & Monday 25th November 2019)


At Bassendean Library LEGO HAS TAKEN ON A NEW CHALLENGE! BRICKS 4 KIDZ willing be running an awesome Lego program throughout 2019. There will figures that twirl, hum and buzz and pieces that fit together beautifully with the help of a diagram and motor.

An hour of LEGO building for children 6 to 12 years of age. Each session will open for bookings on the 1st day of the month.  Sessions are held on the last Monday of each month.

Bookings are required via the trybooking link provided and on our advertising material.

Places are limited. Please book early!  https://www.trybooking.com/BAKEY

Phone the Library 9279 2966 or Email: baslib@bassendean.wa.gov.au

 

Event Details

Time: 3.30pm-4.30pm

Venue: Library Meeting Room 1

Enquiries

Organisation: Shantelle Tylor

Phone: 9279 2966

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 25th February 2019
  • Monday 25th March 2019
  • Monday 29th April 2019
  • Monday 27th May 2019
  • Monday 24th June 2019
  • Monday 29th July 2019
  • Monday 26th August 2019
  • Monday 30th September 2019
  • Monday 28th October 2019
  • Monday 25th November 2019