Justice of the Peace

Wednesday 24th July 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 24th July 2019 & Wednesday 18th December 2019)


A free Justice of the Peace service is available every Wednesday between 10am and 11:30am.

A Justice of the Peace can witness official documents, administer an oath or affirmation and take an affidavit.

A Justice of the Peace is also available on the first Saturday of every month between 9:15am and 11am

Event Details

Time: 10.00am - 11.30am

Venue: Bassendean Memorial Library, Meeting Room 2

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 24th July 2019
  • Wednesday 31st July 2019
  • Wednesday 7th August 2019
  • Wednesday 14th August 2019
  • Wednesday 21st August 2019
  • Wednesday 28th August 2019
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019
  • Wednesday 6th November 2019
  • Wednesday 13th November 2019
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • Wednesday 27th November 2019
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019